Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Margaret Reese, President
Ken Fuhr, Vice President
Anne Page, Secretary
Catherine Rayes, Treasurer

Jo-Ann Snyder
Ashley Lesser (Web Coordinator)
Karyn Goff (Web Coordinator)
Mary Morgan
Roderick Reese
Trudy Bradley
Megan Meloche

Additionally, please meet our artistic and administrative staff:

Susan Catanese, Music Director and Conductor

Brandon Gauvin, Accompanist

Elizabeth Knapp, Librarian